The board

Chairman
Emilia Kaufeldt
ordf@disk.su.se

Vice Chairman
Linnea Eriksson
ordf@disk.su.se

Treasurer
Oskar Diehl
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Vice Treasurer
André Ahlkvist
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Secretary
Maja Beckman
maja.beckman@disk.su.se

HR and facility manager
Mathilda Linde
mathilda.linde@disk.su.se

Communication Manager
Isa Molinder
info@disk.su.se

Event Manager
Sofia Fahlesson
bokning@disk.su.se

IT Manager
Magnus Palmstierna
teknikansvarig@disk.su.se

Student Safety Officer
Moa Trygg
studskyddsombud@disk.su.se

First Deputy
Selina Öberg
selina.oberg@disk.su.se

Second Deputy
Sina Bastani
sina.bastani@disk.su.se

Third Deputy
Oskar Berggren
oskar.berggren@disk.su.se

Representative KM
Sebastian Villaroel
klubba@disk.su.se

Representative MES 
Arvin Moshfegh
mes@disk.su.se

Representative NärS
Lina Kvarnström
nars@disk.su.se

Representative Sporten
Robin Ljungqvist
sporten@disk.su.se

Representative Insparken
Josefin Rahm
insparken@disk.su.se

Representative SK
Martin Hellqvist
sk@disk.su.se

Do you want a position in the board? Email the election committee at val@disk.su.se!