The board

Chairman
Fredrik Nyblom
ordf@disk.su.se

Vice Chairman
Emilia Kaufeldt
ordf@disk.su.se

Treasurer
Mathilda Linde
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Vice Treasurer
Robin Ljungqvist
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Secretary
Dilde Berber
dilde.berber@disk.su.se

Communication Manager
Vacant
info@disk.su.se

Working Enviroment Manager
Sina Bastani
sina.bastani@disk.su.se

Event Manager
Claes Jilbert
bokning@disk.su.se

IT Manager
Jonathan Rawet
teknikansvarig@disk.su.se

Student Safety Officer
Elliot Dobetzky
studskyddsombud@disk.su.se

Representative KM
Eric Sjögren
klubba@disk.su.se

Representative MES 
Olof Törnell Uhr
mes@disk.su.se

First Deputy
Sandra Jonsson
sandra.jonsson@disk.su.se

Second Deputy
Magnus Palmstierna
magnus.palmstierna@disk.su.se

Representative NärS
Alice Watson
nars@disk.su.se

Representative SK
Nina Wiesner
sk@disk.su.se

Representative Insparken
Sofia Fahlesson
insparken@disk.su.se

Representative Sporten
Linnea Hardsjö
sporten@disk.su.se

Do you want a position in the board? Email the election committee at val@disk.su.se!