Styrelsen

Ordförande
Carolina Svantesson
ordf@disk.su.se

Vice Ordförande
Philip Höög
ordf@disk.su.se

Kassör
Sebastian Gabrielsson
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Vice Kassör
Anders Ragnar
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Sekreterare
Emma Svedlund
emma.svedlund@disk.su.se

Informationsansvarig
Sanni Nyström
info@disk.su.se

Teknikansvarig
Michel Tosu
teknikansvarig@disk.su.se

Studerandeskyddsombud
Jonathan Rengius Persson
studskyddsombud@disk.su.se

Personalansvarig
Joacim Wallin
joacim.wallin@disk.su.se

Event- & Lokalansvarig
Albert Koubov Gonzalez
bokning@disk.su.se

Förste Suppleant
Nina Wiesner
nina.wiesner@disk.su.se

Andra Suppleant
Elsa Bergman
elsa.bergman@disk.su.se

Representant Insparken
Mattias Rådström
insparken@disk.su.se

Representant KM
Felicia Berndtsson Johansson
klubba@disk.su.se

Representant NärS
Paria Karim
nars@disk.su.se

Representant SK
Johanna Appelgren
sk@disk.su.se

Representant MES 
Noura El Kahdri
mes@disk.su.se

Representant Sporten
Linnea Hardsjö
sporten@disk.su.se

Vill du sitta i DISK styrelse? Maila valberedningen på val@disk.su.se!