The board

Chairman
Carolina Svantesson
ordf@disk.su.se

Vice Chairman
Philip Höög
ordf@disk.su.se

Treasurer
Sebastian Gabrielsson
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Vice Treasurer
Anders Ragnar
ekonomi@disk.su.se

Secretary
Emma Svedlund
emma.svedlund@disk.su.se

Communication Manager
Sanni Nyström
info@disk.su.se

IT Manager
Michel Tosu
teknikansvarig@disk.su.se

Student Safety Officer
Jonathan Rengius Persson
studskyddsombud@disk.su.se

Personnel Manager
Joacim Wallin
joacim.wallin@disk.su.se

Event and Facility Manager
Albert Koubov Gonzalez
bokning@disk.su.se

First Deputy
Nina Wiesner
nina.wiesner@disk.su.se

Second Deputy
Elsa Bergman
elsa.bergman@disk.su.se

Representative Insparken
Mattias Rådström
insparken@disk.su.se

Representative KM
Felicia Berndtsson Johansson
klubba@disk.su.se

Representative NärS
Paria Karim
nars@disk.su.se

Representative SK
Johanna Appelgren
sk@disk.su.se

Representative MES 
Noura El Kahdri
mes@disk.su.se

Representative Sporten
Linnea Hardsjö
sporten@disk.su.se

Do you want a position in the board? Email the election committee at val@disk.su.se!